El Paso Bar Associatiion June Luncheon

June 12, 2012

The El Paso Bar Association’s June Luncheon will be held on Tuesday, June 12, 2012 at 12:00 noon at the El Paso Club, 201 E. Main, 18th Floor. Cost is $20 per person. We will have the Election and Swearing in of our new slate of Officers and Directors for the 2012-2013 Bar Year. The slate is as follows:

Judge Maria Salas-Mendoza – President
Randy Grambling – President-Elect
Laura Enriquez – Vice President
Justice Chris Antcliff – Secretary
Myer Lipson – Treasurer

Board of Directors (1-year term)
Jessica Vazquez

Board of Directors (3-year term)
Brock Benjamin
Ouisa Davis
Soraya Hanshew
Rene Ordonez
Jeff Ray

Please make your reservations by Monday, June 11, 2012 at 1:00 to nancy@elpasobar.com or ngallego.epba@sbcglobal.net

View All News Articles

EPBA Membership

Members of the El Paso Bar Association will receive exclusive access to sections of our website, including our member directory and lawyer referral services page.