EPBA Law Day Dinner and Awards Presentation

May 5, 2012

El Paso Bar Association Annual Law Day Dinner and Awards Presentation to be held on Saturday, May 5, 2012 at the Doubletree Hotel. Cost is $50 per person/$500 for table of ten.

6:00 p.m. ~ Cocktail Hour (cash bar)
7:00 p.m. ~ Dinner
Awards Presentation after dinner

Guest Speaker will be Texas Supreme Court Justice Eva Guzman

Awards to be presented:
Albert Armendariz Award ~ Honorable David Briones
President’s Award ~ Dr. William Weaver
Outstanding Young Lawyer ~ Carlos Quinones
Outstanding Senior Lawyer ~ Carl Green
Outstanding Jurist ~ Honorable Kathleen Anderson
Outstanding Pre-Law Student ~ Jacob Abarde
Liberty Bell Award ~ Aurora Tafoya
Professionalism Award ~ Mario J. Martinez
Pro Bono Award ~ Danny Razo
Mediator of the Year ~ Hector Zavaleta
Outstanding Federal Attorney ~ Steve Garcia
Outstanding State Attorney ~ Kitty Schild

Please RSVP to Nancy at ngallego.epba@sbcglobal.net or nancy@elpasobar.com and send your check to: El Paso Bar Association, 500 E. San Antonio, Room L-112, El Paso, Texas 79901

View All News Articles

EPBA Membership

Members of the El Paso Bar Association will receive exclusive access to sections of our website, including our member directory and lawyer referral services page.