EPBA Annual Law Day Dinner and Awards Presentation

April 28, 2018

The El Paso Bar Association cordially invites you to the Annual Law Day Dinner and Awards Presentation to be held on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Cattleman’s – Cantina Room.

Happy Hour is from 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Dinner is at 7:00 p.m.
Awards Presentation to begin at 8:00 p.m.

$75.00 per person
$600 table of 8
Attire: Casual – wear your favorite pair of jeans or western wear

Best Boots Contest – Male and Female – winners will receive a $100 gift card from Southwest Airlines

Bring or send your check to:
El Paso Bar Association
500 E. San Antonio, Room 1204
El Paso, Texas

If you have any questions, please email Nancy at ngallego@elpasobar.com

Awards to be presented by the El Paso Young Lawyers Association:
Outstanding Young Lawyer – Daisy Chaparro
Outstanding Pre-Law Student – Reem Ali
Liberty Bell Award – Steven T. Yellen

Awards to be presented by the El Paso Bar Association:
Duane A. Baker Professionalism Award – James Mounts, III
Honorable Sam Paxson Outstanding Jurist – Judge M. Sue Kurita
Outstanding Senior Lawyer – Richard Bonner
Outstanding Lawyer – Kurt Paxson
Pro Bono Award – Carl Green
Outstanding Government Attorney – Lily Stroud

President’s Award – Judge Angie Juarez Barill
For her work and commitment to El Paso Veterans

View All News Articles

EPBA Membership

Members of the El Paso Bar Association will receive exclusive access to sections of our website, including our member directory and lawyer referral services page.