June Bar Association Luncheon

June 13, 2017

Join us at the June Bar Association Luncheon on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 12:00 noon at the El Paso Club, 201 E. Main, 18th Floor. Cost is $20 person.

We will have the Swearing in of the Officers and Directors for the 2017-2018 Bar Year.

Mark Dore – President
Jennifer Vandenbosch – President Elect
Daniel Hernandez – Vice President
Jeff Ray – Treasurer
Janet Monteros – Secretary

Directors – 2 year term
Gabe Perez

Directors – 3 year term
Dana Irwin Carmona
Sylvia Borunda Firth
Abe Howard-Gonzalez
Noemi Lopez
Carlos Madrid

Please RSVP to Nancy at ngallego.epba@sbcglobal.net by Monday, June 12, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.

View All News Articles

EPBA Membership

Members of the El Paso Bar Association will receive exclusive access to sections of our website, including our member directory and lawyer referral services page.