Board of Directors


2016 - 2017 Officers

President
Christopher Antcliff
Mediation/Arbitration
221 N. Kansas, Ste. 1201
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.533.1221
Fax: 915.533.1225
antcliff@aol.com

President-Elect
Mark Dore
Mounce, Green, Myers, Safi, Paxson & Galatzan, P.C.
P. O. Drawer 1977
El Paso, Texas 79950-1977
Phone: 915.532.2000
Fax: 915.541.1541
dore@mgmsg.com

Vice President
Jennifer Vandenbosch
El Paso District Attorney's Office
500 E. San Antonio, Room 201
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.546.2059
Fax: 915.533.5520
jvandenbosch@epcounty.com

Treasurer
Daniel Hernandez
Ray, McChristian & Jeans, P.C.
5822 Cromo Dr.
El Paso, Texas 79912
Phone: 915.832.7200
Fax: 915.832.7333
dhernandez@rmjfirm.com

Secretary
Jeff Ray
Ray, McChristian & Jeans, P.C.
5822 Cromo Dr.
El Paso, Texas 79912
Phone: 915.832.7200
Fax: 915.832.7333
jray@rmjfirm.com

President
Myer Lipson
Lipson & Dallas, P.C.
1444 Montana Ave., Ste. 200
El Paso, Texas 79902
Phone: 915.544.2600
Fax: 915.544.1419
mjlipson@mjlipsonlaw.com


2017

Board Member
Kristina Voorhies Legan
Kristina Voorhies Legan, PLLC
1131 Wyoming Ave.
El Paso, Texas 79902
Phone: 915.532.7665
Fax: 915.544.1419
kristina@eptxlaw.com

Board Member
Aldo Lopez
James & Haugland, P.C.
609 Montana Ave.
El Paso, Texas 79902
Phone: 915.532.3911
Fax: 915.541.6440
alopez@jghpc.com

Board Member
David Mirazo
Mounce, Green, Myers, Safi, Paxson & Galatzan,P.C.
100 N. Stanton, 10th Floor
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.532-2000
Fax: 915.541.1597
mirazo@mgmsg.com

Board Member
Janet Monteros
Texas Department of Health and Human Services
401 E. Franklin, 5th Floor
El Paso, Texas 79901

Board Member
Philip Mullin
Philip Mullin, Attorney at Law
1790 N. Lee Trevino, Ste. 214
El Paso, Texas 79936
Phone: 915.594.7578
Fax: 915.594.7969
phimul@sbcglobal.net


2018

Board Member
Bill Hicks
Ortega, McGlashan, Hicks & Perez, PLLC
609 Myrtle St., Ste. 100
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.542.1883
Fax: 915.542.3500
BillHicks@BillHicksLaw.com

Board Member
Jessica Kludt
Stephanie Townsend Allala & Associates
1300 N. El Paso St.
El Paso, Texas 79902
Phone: 915.533.0007
Fax: 915.534.7672
jessica@elpasoelderlaw.com

Board Member
Charles Ruhmann
Ruhmann Law Firm
5915 Silver Springs, Bldg. 1
El Paso, Texas 79912
Phone: 915.845.4529
Fax: 915.845.4534
cruhmann@ruhmannlawfirm.com

Board Member
Judge Laura Strathmann
388th District Court
500 E. San Antonio, Rm. 902
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.543.3850
Fax: 915.543.3832
laurastrathmann@msn.com

Board Member
Jed Untereker
County Attorney's Office
500 E. San Antonio, Rm. 503
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.546.2083
Fax: 915.546.2133
juntereker@epcounty.com


2019

Board Member
Gary Aboud
Aboud Mediatiion
El Paso, Texas

Board Member
Judge Anne Berton
U.S. Magistrate
El Paso, Texas

Board Member
Judge Penny Hamilton
Criminal Magistrate
El Paso, Texas

Board Member
Monica Perez
Mounce, Green, Myers,Safi, Paxson & Galatzan, P.C.
El Paso, Texas

Board Member
Danny Razo
Law Office of Danny Razo
P. O. Box 3931
El Paso, Texas 79923
Phone: 915.307.5078
dannyrazo@gmail.com


State Bar Director

State Bar Director, District 17
Ruben Robles
Robles, Bracken & Hughes, LLP
310 N. Mesa, Ste. 700
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.544.1144
Fax: 915.544.1288


Ex-Officio Members

El Paso Women's Bar Association

Mexican-American Bar Association

El Paso Young Lawyers Association

Federal Bar Association, El Paso Chapter

ABOTA, El Paso Chapter

El Paso Bar Foundation

El Paso Paralegal Association

El Paso Family Law Bar Association

El Paso Probate Bar Association


Bar Association Staff

Executive Director
Nancy Gallego
El Paso Bar Association
500 E. San Antonio, Room 1204
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.532.7052
Fax: 915.532.7067
nancy@elpasobar.com

EPBA Membership

Members of the El Paso Bar Association will receive exclusive access to sections of our website, including our member directory and lawyer referral services page.