Board of Directors


2014 - 2015 Officers

President
Laura Enriquez
Mounce, Green, Myers Safi, Paxson & Galatzan, P.C.
P. O. Drawer 1977
El Paso, Texas 79950
Phone: 915.532.2000
Fax: 915.541.1597
enriquez@mgmsg.com

President - Elect
Myer Lipson
Lipson & Dallas, P.C.
1444 Montana Ave., Ste. 200
El Paso, Texas 79902
Phone: 915.544.2600
Fax: 915.544.1419
mjlipson@mjlipsonlaw.com

Vice-President
Christopher Antcliff
Mediation/Arbitration
221 N. Kansas, Ste. 1201
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.533.1221
Fax: 915.533.1225
antcliff@aol.com

Treasurer
Mark Dore
Mounce, Green, Myers, Safi, Paxson & Galatzan, P.C.
P. O. Drawer 1977
El Paso, Texas 79950-1977
Phone: 915.532.2000
Fax: 915.541.1541
dore@mgmsg.com

Secretary
Jennifer Vandenbosch
El Paso District Attorney's Office
500 E. San Antonio, Room 201
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.546.2059
Fax: 915.533.5520

Immediate Past President
Randolph H Grambling
Kemp Smith, L.L.P.
221 N. Kansas St. Ste. 1700
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.533.4424
Fax: 915.546.5360
randy.grambling@kempsmith.com


2015

Board Member
Brock Benjamin
Brock Benjamin, Attorney at Law
747 E. San Antonio, Ste. 200
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.412.5858
Fax: 915.545.5405
brock.benjamin@gmail.com

Board Member
Ouisa Davis
Domestic Relations Office, Friend of the Court
500 E. San Antonio, Room LL-108
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.834.8200
Fax: 915.834.8299
odavis@epcounty.com

Board Member
Soraya Hanshew
TRLA
1331 Texas Ave.
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.491.6181
Fax: 915.996.9907
syhlaw@outlook.com

Board Member
Rene Ordonez
Blanco, Ordonez, Mata & Wallace, P.C.
5715 Cromo Dr.
El Paso, Texas 79912
Phone: 915.845.5800
Fax: 915.845.5555
rordonez@bomwlaw.com

Board Member
Jeff Ray
Ray, McChristian & Jeans, P.C.
5822 Cromo Dr.
El Paso, Texas 79912
Phone: 915.832.7200
Fax: 915.832.7333
jray@rmjfirm.com


2016

Board Member
Melissa Baeza
Scott & Hulse, P.C.
201 E. Main, 11th Floor
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.533.2493
Fax: 915.546.8333
mbae@scotthulse.com

Board Member
Daniel Hernandez
Ray, McChristian & Jeans, P.C.
5822 Cromo Dr.
El Paso, Texas 79912
Phone: 915.832.7200
Fax: 915.832.7333
dhernandez@rmjfirm.com

Board Member
Judge Miguel Torres
U.S. Magistrate Judge
525 Magoffin, Ste. 751
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.534.6732
Miguel_Torres@txwd.uscourts.gov

Board Member
Felix Valenzuela
Valenzuela Law Firm
221 N. Kansas St., Ste. 1201
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.209.2719
felix@valenzuela-law.com

Board Member
Sean White
Kemp Smith, L.L.P.
221 N. Kansas, 17th Floor
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.533.4424
Fax: 915.546.5360
sean.white@kempsmith.com


2017

Board Member
Kristina Voorhies Legan
Kristina Voorhies Legan
1444 Montana Ave., Ste. 200
El Paso, Texas 79902
Phone: 915.532.7665
Fax: 915.544.1419
kristina@eptxlaw.com

Board Member
Aldo Lopez
James & Haugland, P.C.
609 Montana Ave.
El Paso, Texas 79902
Phone: 915.532.3911
Fax: 915.541.6440
alopez@jghpc.com

Board Member
David Mirazo
Mounce, Green, Myers, Safi, Paxson & Galatzan,P.C.
100 N. Stanton, 10th Floor
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.532-2000
Fax: 915.541.1597
mirazo@mgmsg.com

Board Member
Janet Monteros
Texas Department of Health and Human Services
401 E. Franklin, 5th Floor
El Paso, Texas 79901

Board Member
Philip Mullin
Philip Mullin, Attorney at Law
1790 N. Lee Trevino, Ste. 214
El Paso, Texas 79936
Phone: 915.594.7578
Fax: 915.594.7969
phimul@sbcglobal.net


State Bar Director

State Bar Director, District 17
Ruben Robles
Robles, Bracken & Hughes, LLP
310 N. Mesa, Ste. 700
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.544.1144
Fax: 915.544.1288


Ex-Officio Members

El Paso Women's Bar Association

Mexican-American Bar Association

El Paso Young Lawyers Association

Federal Bar Association, El Paso Chapter

ABOTA, El Paso Chapter

El Paso Bar Foundation

El Paso Paralegal Association

El Paso Family Law Bar Association

El Paso Probate Bar Association


Bar Association Staff

Executive Director
Nancy Gallego
El Paso Bar Association
500 E. San Antonio, Room LL-112
El Paso, Texas 79901
Phone: 915.532.7052
Fax: 915.532.7067
nancy@elpasobar.com

EPBA Membership

Members of the El Paso Bar Association will receive exclusive access to sections of our website, including our member directory and lawyer referral services page.